Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Police releases list of persons authorized to use sirens


sirenThe Nigeria Police Force on Tuesday, September 8, 2015 released a list of persons authorized to make use of sirens.

While briefing newsmen, the Spokesperson of the force, Olabisi Kolawole said the authorized persons are:

The President, Muhammadu Buhari

The Vice President, Professor Yemi Osinbajo

The Senate President, Senator Bukola Saraki

The Speaker of the Federal, Honourable Yakubu Dogara

The Deputy Senate President, Senator Ike Ekweremadu

The Deputy Speaker, Yusuf Lasun

The 36 State Governors

All Service Chiefs

The Inspector-General of Police, Solomon Arase

General Officers Commanding

Deputy Inspectors-General of Police

Assistant Inspectors-General of police

Commissioners of Police.

© Copyright 2015 www.elombah.com

Send your reports/articles/eyewitness accounts to publisher@elombah.com

Follow us on twitter handle @Elombah; Like our Facebook page: “Elombah.com”

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: